Shop
Order within 10 hours 9 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ANGEL ROSE FLORIST INC.
Local Warrington, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement is beautiful, flowers very hardy & a pleasure to look at!!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your roses were gourgous and lasted long. Delivery was perfect as well.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always the most beautiful arrangements. The best thoughtful suggestions. No better florist anywhere!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered timely.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful roses! We're very pleased.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangements were gorgeous...even prettier than the sample picture! Our Admins loved feeling appreciated and having beautiful flowers for their special week. Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service, as always!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Terrific Service!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. Angel Rose always does a fabulous job. Thank you once again for making my day.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I recently received a gift of flowers from your shop. They were beautiful and very fresh. All the flowers lasted a long time, including the tulips. When we need a florist, I will certainly contact you. Thank you.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom loved her flowers. Thanks for making it easy.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for easy, fast service. We were really pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy order and timely service pairs with stunning arrangements!! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for another beautiful arrangement - and for the quick same day service. We would not even consider another florist!
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for the beautiful job with the flowers for our daughters wedding. All was perfect, fresh and amazing.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much for once again providing a beautiful arrangement. I will definitely use you again.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our friend was very pleased with the arrangement.She said the flowers where beautiful. Thanx
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I'm always pleased to order and especially receive a bouquet from Angel Rose. The arrangements are full and colorful, and the faces on the daisies make always me smile.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

THUMBS UP , EXCELLENT. FIVE STAR RATING. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I sent my mother a flower arrangement for Mother's Day and she loved them. Always great service and product from angel rose.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Mom loved the arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers look great!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I previously sent an email. This is about the second or third time I order flower arrangements from yur company. The arrangements were well received and you will probably pick up two more customers due to your efforts.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

On monday you delivered flowers to my friend in Warminister. She was very impressed with the arrangement. Because of your good service and beautiful arrangements, you have picked up two more customers.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great experience, I sent my daughter flowers in college that is not close to our home, all went well and the service was wonderful!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

i am glad that i ordered my valentine flowers from angel rose florist instead of flowers.com or proflowers... the flowers arrived in time, the arrangement was awesome and most of all, my wife - my valentine was pleasantly surprised and happy... thanks a ton! strongly recommend to try them out... you wont be dissapointed:-)
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses I ordered came on time and they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is difficult to review, we ordered from Florida and are still in Florida.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Christmas gift arrangement you sent on my behalf was beautiful and I understand from the recipient that it lasted over two weeks, which is amazing!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live out of town and I ordered 2 different XMAS arrangements over the phone to be delivered locally. I was happy to hear and see them(by Email)that they were beautiful. Mike was a pleasure to work with over the phone. It was delivered on time and pricing was fair. Thanks..
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The person I sent the flowers too said they were beautiful! Thanks again, Angel Rose!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent job. Lovely gift basket. Thank you.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The person who received the flowers raved about them.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

All things PERFECT! Thank you for superior service, product and user friendly website.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Hi, I ordered the flowers as a birthday present for my sister. The website was easy to use and my sister loved the bouquet. She emailed a picture of the flowers to me and I agree that they were lovely. I am very pleased with my entire experience. Thank you.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am very happy with your service and I heard the dish garden was beautiful!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very happy with the flowers that were delivered - the recipient even took a photo with her phone and sent it to me. Thanks much
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The person who received this plant arrangement is absolutely thrilled with it. She has it near where she sits so she can admire it! She is now in Cardiac Rehab- thanks again for your good service to World Team
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have NEVER been as pleased with a florist in our lives before. We are from out of state and have always been disappointed with the arrangements we pick not looking anything like what we ordered. Angel Rose Florist went above and beyond to send exactly what we wanted actually it was even more beautiful than we could have hoped for. Our son-in-law was so pleased to display this arrangement at the grand opening of his new Visionworks store. Thank you Angel Rose Florist. Walt and Susan Radwell
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic service and arrangement! The Best!!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered as expected. My friend was delighted to receive the flowers and she described them as very beautiful, lots of flowers and the quality and freshness outstanding. I believe this is the second time, I have ordered flowers from your organization and I am pleased to know I can count on you to deliver such fine quality in a timely manner, especially since I live in another state. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This florist is the most wonderful and customer conscious florist I have ever used. There was a problem with the people I was sending to not being home. They reached out to me and stayed on top of the delivery until it was made. My friend told me they were beautiful and cheered them up. Thank you Angel Rose Florist for caring about your clients.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great customer service, beautiful arrangement, will refer to friends and family.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

a few years ago i tried Angel Rose after being continually disappointed by the standard web-based florists, well, i will never use anyplace other than Angel Rose again! Angel Rose is exceptional...quality, price and the people are amazing. most recently, i needed a funeral piece that was made to my custom order and was the most beautiful thing i've ever seen, received many comments on its looks. Thank you Angel Rose!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your service, price and quality were exactly as I expected. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your service, price and quality were exactly as I expected. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have ordered from Angel Rose on different occasions, and never have been disappointed. They work to make beautiful arrangements no matter what your price range is.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flowers you delivered were the most beautiful i have ever received. thank you
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was extremely pleased with the quality of flowers delivered. The plant I ordered was not available. I was contacted right away and offered some nice choices. The flowers my sister received were beautiful!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

easy to use web site and delivery time I requested was honored.
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

We ordered a beautiful flower arrangement at Angel Rose Florist that was delivered to a very happy and appreciative customer!
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sue's creations for our daughter's wedding were magnificent! She is also one of the sweetest persons and local merchants here in Warrington, PA!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The administrative assistance flowers were beautiful. The girls were thrilled.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for your quick and courteous service- plus timely delivery.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Angel Rose has the most beautiful flower arrangements! Sue is great and the service is exceptional!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, as usual.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I first ordered flowers from Angel Rose October 2013 for my wife's funeral. I was very pleased with the price and the pieces delivered. Today, I ordered a bouquet for a birthday and am not disappointed. These people have customer satisfaction in the front of their thinking. Although it is a small shop they do right by the customer. Thank you, Angel Rose. Keep up the great work!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a wonderful surprise for Valentines Day from my husband. Beautiful Arrangement, just love it!
Date: Jan 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

flowers were beautiful and well arranged. Colors are vibrant and they still look great after 5 days.
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

on line ordering is very easy. Staff is always pleasant. thanks for delaying the delivery at the last minute during the snowstorm since the recipient was stranded in Canada.
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

When we lost our father, Angel Rose did an amazing job with our last minute funeral request. Everything was perfect. This year I know it will be special surprise for my mother to receive her christmas centerpiece from Angel Rose. The online website was very easy. Thank you for helping to make this holiday a little brighter for my family!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The service at Angel Rose is second to none. They do the most beautiful, creative designs I have seen. And I have brought them some pretty non-traditional projects to work on! Absolutely recommended. Call them!
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Angel Rose is the best! I just love the people who work there. They are thoughtful and helpful. I especially like the smiley faces they put on thier daisies. Adorable!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Warrington, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

ANGEL ROSE FLORIST INC.
2810 Pickertown Rd
Warrington, PA. 18976
Local: (215) 343-7556

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase